Spring Blooming - Tulips Season - Original Day Photography #119

Tulips Festival

Tulips flowering in Spring, marking the Spring season. I was attending this Tulips Blooming Festival not to be miss every years. These are beautiful flowers. When they are planted in coordination. well, looks how these flowers are planted in formation of Beautiful colors.





Spring Blooming - Tulips Season - Original Day Photography # 119- Photography and Author by @bullionstackers
Day Photography - Original By @bullionstackers
100% Own Work.
All Content Copyright Reserved

100% Own Content , Photography
#whalepower



#whalepower A Project for Better Community



#whalepower Blog - click to read


Gifts / Donation / Contribution funds send to @bullionstackers to help #whalepower Community Project.


All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.





#whalepower Help-Desk Steemit.Chat @bullionstackers

If you Like it, Love It

Follow / Resteem and Visit my HomePage at @bullionstackers


Sort:  

I love all colors and forms of tulips, but my favourite is the original wild one (botanical tulip). This is my original photo taken in the geological park of Tata, Hungary.
_3186304.JPG

I still could remeber the first time i saw this flower.
Might not be able to see it again. : (

Lovely and colorful.. <3
Pink and yellow is love..
Reminds me of my favorite Japanese duo...
They're represented by these colors, too.. :D

you like it? @yandot

Nice pictures I love the patterns!

Thanks @openparadigm for dropping in.

I love the first photo! Pink and yellow together...so pretty!!!

@djynn
Ain't they Beautiful as taken?
I reckon perfect colors and the one's that planted them do have a lot of skills.
Amazing!

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human 😊!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bullionstackers to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment!

For more information, Click Here!

Such a gorgeous series of shots full frames of gorgeous colors

Thank you for the lovely photos I love tulips. They have a fascinating history and the sheer variety makes growing them worthwhile.

Lovely really loving these 🌷 tulips, these colors are mesmerising me.
Check out my profile for some other flower photography :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75