Review in My Experiment Whale-Power Game 1

Hi Steemians,

@bullionstackers here again.
Today I lead, Many Junior Minnows and a few Dolphins to help out in my experiment #whalepower Game 1. This is my new Tagging.

At the Gate they are require to set some tasks, Like Upvotes my Blog , my Post , my comment.


In this Journey, I am teaching them howto upvote, comments and in search of others people posts in #steemit . The power of # Tags. Resteeming Reblogging.


This the experiment involved Resteem , Rebloggin, Upvotes , using proper tags in their posting.



Their vision are blurred , they couldn't see what is coming up.
Now, I review it, I hope you all understand my intention of the game. Especially those junior Minnows.


Six days ago , I only have 804 followers


Steemit Success 800+ FOLLOWERS - WOOT WOOT



Look at today, and Thank You all for following me.


I Thanks those that participating in my game. That lead by @bullionstackers me

.


Upvote Number 1 - #whalepower in you Voting Box in my Campaign

@bullionstackers


Photography and author by @bullionstackers


If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

I was torn between feeling abused and figuring out the riddle. Good times. And thanks, I legit had fun with that.

I like to tea pot fountain. Another angle might have been nice

I am with you fellow stacker!

@bulliostackers, you are travelling in china?

I might plan again in near future

Oh man!
Are you a traveler?
I like it!
Go with your whale goal!
Steem on!

Ah, so I guess the point of the experiment is this. Interaction and support is the secret to success on steemit. you gave us all something and in return, we did something for you. Thanks you and have a great day friend!

Thanks man. Please support more.

Best wishes :)

Thanks, how is your post going?
I haven't got time to check for you.

Not very good. Few posts has good upvotes but still no earning as per upvotes. Kindly review my posts when you have time. Thanks

@bullionstackers fine even today.
I am looking forward to healing from Steemit in the future! It is!

Hey asim
Don't forget #whalepower Tag, I have too many followers now very hard to track you guy down.
Posts are buried here easily and no ones bothered to look up

You helped me for a good start on this platform
thx for that

Thanks ccc for your support.

When you continue growing your follow base, soon the counter will be at 10.000. Success!

Well , you guy need to support me more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65200.45
ETH 3535.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45