You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Token of appreciation and thanks to @bullionstackers and @paul-gillbanks

@watch-chronolog
Wow, Thank You for this Post.
Never expecting this from a follower.
Your Post Truly Touches My Heart ❤️
Yes, you are right , Good Contents will be Rewarded in #whalepower
It is my dream that We all stands together and Grow in #whalepower within #steemit
All for One - One for All

Sort:  

Ahhh cool! That's what I'm talking about! I've been talking about this on chats for a while, more whales need to read more goddamn posts instead of playing games with all their goddamn power and building pyramid schemes. The sp delegation is OK, depending on how it's done, I think @acidyo OCD is OK and whaleshares not terrible but sometimes I feel it's only minnows actually reading posts and the rest is just bot work or strategic curation.

I wasn't totally clear about what whalepower was, though I saw it around. I will use it in the future

Hey @whatamidoing, I'm glad you are coming onboard the #whalepower train :)
Cheers!
@watch-chronolog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68