You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE SECRET OF WHALEPOWER REVEALED!

@openparadigm
Thank You for your Post.
The Funds are use to Power Up for the Best of the #whalepower Tag Community Project.
We are not Upvotes purchase, so don't get me wrong please.
Posting are Curate Manually not like other's Guilds. We recommend Originality rather than Copy-Pasta Contents
I hope everyone Understand that!!!
This Project is one of it own kind in Steemit Platform.
@bullionstackers - Curator / Moderator / Commentator for #whalepower Project

Sort:  

I'm a little confused, can I post about herbal medicine in #whalepower, is medical information not acceptable topic? The guidelines say Any topic welcome.

Sorry, I was a bit busy to check all messages.
Yes, you can
Say in the Guidelines. For general usage.

No problem,good to hear!

Nevermind I think @djynn explained to me,thanks for all the help and feel free to let me know if I'm doing something wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45