You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: K O to All Flags Accounts , claimed from Steemit Defence League

Ok , Typo
Who is your Owner @checky Bot ?

Your Account is too young , I consider it as Rookie and you will be a Snacks of Larger Accounts.
Is Best to identify the owner so We don't actually Miss Fire !

Sort:  

its actually @crigmarlo he hit me twice now

Hey, I'm @checky's owner. Yeah, it's very young but all projects have to start somewhere right ? :D

It's been on for 6 days by now (3 days on the #fr tag for testing purposes and 3 days globally). I'm curious as to why you think larger accounts would want to flag @checky's comments (I assume that's what you meant by talking about misfiring), all the large accounts that @checky interacted with have been quite supportive actually. But if you don't want @checky to comment on your posts you can type !mode off and it should stop checking your posts.

Actually , I have done my Research.
Many don't , Some how Mis-Fire can occurred.
Two years ago , @danman Flagged me. Just one flag to -5 Rep.
I don't Mis-Fire
When I shoot , is to Bury
Good that you show up and claimed. A lot don't bother returning back message.
Good to know you.
@bullionstackers , #whalepower Curator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63560.19
ETH 3041.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49