Pastel Chrysanthemum Flowers - Original Day Photography # 121


Using 3 x tags , now really checking who is my true followers.
1. Test, if anyone is actually reading this.
2. Following without support will result in Muting.
3. I am actually cutting back my generosity.

I noticing the patterns , no one is actually reading any posts at all. As a manual curator , I read and checking everyone Tagging usage.
This is one of my experimenting post.


Pastel Chrysanthemum Flowers - Original Day Photography # 121- Photography and Author by @bullionstackers
Day Photography - Original By @bullionstackers
100% Own Work.
All Content Copyright Reserved

100% Own Content , Photography
#whalepower



#whalepower A Project for Better Community



#whalepower Blog - click to read


Gifts / Donation / Contribution funds send to @bullionstackers to help #whalepower Community Project.


All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.





#whalepower Help-Desk Steemit.Chat @bullionstackers

If you Like it, Love It

Follow / Resteem and Visit my HomePage at @bullionstackers


Sort:  

Thanks for your power up gift.
Your generosity goes beyond.

ありがとう、いつものようにあなたをサポートする

Please don't mute me, following and supporting as always.

We're reading this @bullionstackers:) There're often people who performs like a bot but there're also a lotttt of real followers! We very much appreciate your effort as a manual curator :) Cheers!!

@susanlo
Thank you, really appreciate it.

Nice photo and subsequent crops @bullionstackers , love to see your photos

Lovely nice. Not the nice Chrysanthemum tea i can drink but nice.😎

I really love these flowers! The colours fade out so nicely! And the dew looks so shiny!

Although I am quite confused as to how I can let you know that I support you and enjoy being in whalepower.

Don't worry about that part. I know. I a smart manually curator.

I always read every single word in your posts. I am one of your true followers.

fully supporting @bullionstackers

Trim off the excess fat, it can only weigh you down! If someone has nothing to add time for them to go!
Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55