My Pet Wolf-Spider | What do you think happen next? | [Part # 11- 2018 First Series]


Above was WolfiE in 2017 , The last #photography in December 2017 Series click here
What do you think happen next? Well, you about to find out.
WolfiE have really grown up in size. This year 2018 WolfiE , will do more tricks in the coming series.



What's WolfiE about to do now? He had a Cricket in his mouth.
He actually hunted this cricket down and carried it away.



I wouldn't able to imaging such huge Cricket , WolfiE able to have for his lunch.




This was really a big meal for him, Wolfie you are really incredible.


My Own Original Photography , Written by @bullionstackers , own work.
All Right Reserve by @bullionstackers



#whalepower A Project for Better Community

All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.





#whalepower Help-Desk Discordapp @bullionstackers

If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

Interesting to follow the life of a wolf spider! Thanks for posting about it. We been doin a amature bug collection and learning about bugs , my kiddo is enjoying and so am i .

How long did it take Wolfie to finish his big meal?

Clean up in 1 hour then Sleeping for days ....

OMG!! serious that he can finish in just 1 hour. The cricket looked so big. Did not know that spider has big mouth, expect them to nibble and eat slowly. Always thought that since they eat flies which are so small, this huge cricket will take them at least a day to consume it. Thanks for the knowledge.
@jackpot

Spiders will make nets arount their place @bullionstackers

Wolf spider don’t do WEB, infact very little.
That’s how they got it named by hunting like a Wolf.

WEB related to Science and technology.
Web can have other meaning too.

who got the big meal?

It is Wolfie. lol
keep growing wolfie, lets hunt next time

he looks very hungry😀

the food can make him a holiday, because the prey is very large. @bullionstackers

Oh no...WolfiE is back again. Guess I will have to support with my eyes closed. LOL!

I think he looks hungry too.

Incredible but I dare say predictable. I'm sure hungry enough so predictable the cricket is eaten.

Clean up in 1 hour. Triple it size since.

That's some quick growth.

i have never seen such huge spider, great spider ! thanks for sharing your thoughts on the steemit with us . i guess it will go on catching the cricket and eat it. hah , am i right ?thanks again @bullionstackers.

My neighbor ask me if I have a Pet?
I said yes.
He then ask what's name?
I said WolfiE.
He said my dog doesn't bark!
..... ?????
LOl

Spider does not bark.

Lol word
Very funny, Bullion have a Wolf but spider instead

You seem so clever all the time pagoda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82