Jasminum Polyanthum - Original Day Photography #111 by @bullionstackers

Jasminum Polyanthum


Jasminum Polyanthum, is also known as Pink Jasmine or White Jasmine.
It has reddish to pink flower buds, family of Oleaceae species ; genus of shrubs and vines in the olive family.



As you can see, they do have beautiful flowers



Beautiful and Rich in Reddish to Pink colors Flower Buds.



Jasminum Polyanthum, they are vine plant. They sometime can consider nuisance because they do take over the rest of the garden.



Jasminum Polyanthum - Original Day Photography #111 - Photography and Author by @bullionstackers
Day Photography - Original By @bullionstackers
100% Own Work.
All Content Copyright Reserve

100% Own Content , Photography
#whalepower



#whalepower Blog - click to read


Gifts / Donation / Contribution funds send to @bullionstackers to help this #whalepower Community Project.


All Contents / Images are Copy-Rights* , We Reserve Ours-Rights*
*If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.


If you Like it, Love It

Follow Resteem and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

@bullionstackers
Great information all the time.
Well taken photography and you deserve 100 % upvote from me as always.

Agree there @solidgold
Support Follow , I know what to do.... yay!!!

@bullionstackers and @solidgold, i am not forget source that gave me gifts

steemit@ridwant.png

Incredible work.

Master @bullionstackers
You are the best.
Always follow your post as always.

Beautiful flowers and great photography!!
I really appreciate that you can write great posts and all without having to support #whalepower community. You would do well just by posting alone... but you put even more effort in curation and supporting your followers.
Great job and know you are appreciated!
100% upvote always :)

Now, that's a Details Photography complement with Lotsa information.
Always, love to read yours post @bullionstackers

I like the smell of Jasmine flowers, thanks for the photos @bullionstackers they are very nice

Wonder if this it kind use for jasmine tea

Wow how beautiful
Jasmine is one of my favourite flowers. I used to grow them in Spain and now down in Costa Rica I have found more! Such beautiful fragrance.I am a nature crypto girl into photography too - check me out ;)
Upvoted and Following you

I always like flowers or nature photos!

That is a huge vine plant...wow! Yes, the flowers are beautiful but I have a love for buds, so my favorite photos are the third and fourth ones. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59356.21
ETH 2723.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53