You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reward Pool Rape: Downside of Steem Blockchain innovate nature Or Abuse of Free will?

in #whalepower6 years ago

I would opt out for a max of 4 posts a day. I usually post 3 times a day and I am a beginner. I have a lot of enthusiasm, but I put myself in the reader position also and try not to be a spammer. I don't like long posts that take a lot of time to read but I don't like posts that consist of a downloaded picture with a title like "beautiful sunset" either. I am not a judge on steemit, but I prefer to read quality and precise posts and that's what I intent to do. I have big hopes with steemit and I squeeze my brain to put good content on it.

Sort:  

Good point indeed. Also feel free to see my older posts for tips on how to succeed here. I wish you success

I will. I am following you to see your new ones also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98