Writing Contest : What Would You Do, If You Where A Steemit Whale?

in #whaledream6 years ago (edited)

Hi ... my beloved steemians.. how are you all ... have a blessed day for you all...

Actually for many days i am not came to steemit because of my busyness that was so dense that it made me have to leave steemit for a while, but now all my work is almost done, and I'm not too busy anymore. Last night I opened Steemit and saw the latest news and I opened one of my best friends, @aronnaawe, and saw her participation in this contest. It was very interesting and made me think about participating in this contest too and she also invited me in her post to participate in this contest. Thank you @aronnaawe for the invitation.

This is my entry for @mermaidvampire contest ... she is one of my idols in this steemit's platform... Thank you for held this contest ... Read more about this contest

PicsArt_08-18-08.51.02.png

What Would I Do, If I Am A Steemit Whale?

I joined steemit since March 2018 at least almost 166 days ago, and until now i am stiil the plankton. I have a lot of dreams and hopes here. My reputation now is 44, but i know it was not really bad. Being a great Whale is one of my greatest dreams and hopes. And to make it happen, it really takes a very long process and effort that is not easy, but I am sure that it is not just a wishful thinking, because if we diligently try and not give up all that dream will surely come true.

After being a whale the main thing I will do is ....!!!!!!!!!!!

I will give support, guide and help globally to all new steemians in the world in many ways to become successful and grow brilliantly and quickly get rewards, giving upvoted to those who make posting posts that are very brilliant and useful for all. And if after becoming a Whale , Steem Power becomes stronger and in every reward I get from the results of my blog I will donate to every steemians who need help in their lives and also I will donate to orphanages and nursing homes ...

All I can do now can only pray and keep trying to get and achieve all my big hopes and dreams. Because without effort and prayer everything is in vain.

"Success is not about how much money you make, but how much you can bring change to the lives of others."

I would like to invite my friend @aminul32, @deuxs and my new friend @mango-juice to participating this contest...

Regard,
@tjoet

Sort:  

Thank you, @tjoet. I won't vote you for now coz my VP is low, but I will a little later coz your post deserve a bigger vote. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and I feel honored of how you feel about me. Thank you. I'm resteeming your post. Thank you for the support, always. Regards to the people of Indonesia. Have a great day!

No problem ... you can do it later after your power voting is well ... warm greetings from us all for you there ...

Hmmm. I owe you a vote. I will upvote a recent post of yours instead. My bad. Have wonderful day, @tjoet.

Have a wonderful day for you to dear @mermaidvampire ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43