You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing Contest : What Would You Do, If You Where A Steemit Whale?

in #whaledream6 years ago (edited)

Thank you, @tjoet. I won't vote you for now coz my VP is low, but I will a little later coz your post deserve a bigger vote. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and I feel honored of how you feel about me. Thank you. I'm resteeming your post. Thank you for the support, always. Regards to the people of Indonesia. Have a great day!

Sort:  

No problem ... you can do it later after your power voting is well ... warm greetings from us all for you there ...

Hmmm. I owe you a vote. I will upvote a recent post of yours instead. My bad. Have wonderful day, @tjoet.

Have a wonderful day for you to dear @mermaidvampire ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.59
ETH 2721.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43