You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From steem into Infinity or If I was a Big Fat Whale or my Whaledream is so fat it won't fit through the door- Entry to the What Would You Do If You Were A Steemit Whale? by Mermaidvampire

in #whaledream6 years ago

Oh this makes me wish you were the biggest whale of all! You would do the best with it! If I were a big fat whale, I would fund you.

And get a mortgage on a little house with the mountain behind, the ocean below, go green, off the grid, and live off the land as much as possible (I mean, chocolate, come on). I would foster (which would help cover the bills anyway) and write, and give as much back to the community as I could, finding worthy causes to support, running plenty of regular contests and finding all the little writers in need of curation, but mainly, I would fund you <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.59
ETH 2721.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43