Sort:  

You can definitely send it now, I've received your bid and now we wait for rando to wake up. That's when I'll send your bid to him.
You are officially the first one to successfully send a bid to me!

Congrats for getting the first user viz. @geetasnani for your services!

By the way, what's the assurance that payment sent to you will be sent to the randowhale in the very next upvote cycle? And how you queue up all payments/ I mean, do you have any advance features like if I don't want to send any payments if randowhale is below 99% VP or such though she is still awake? Can you also schedule publishing of my posts along with the rando upvote to increase my earnings? I'd llike to subscribe your service if you are providing these features too.

By the way, what's the assurance that payment sent to you will be sent to the randowhale in the very next upvote cycle?

There is no assurance of sending the bid in the very next upvote, it would depend on how many people have sent me the bids to queue before your bid. But since I am quite new and don't have many queued up bids, your bid would definitely be sent in the next upvote cycle.

And how you queue up all payments/ I mean, do you have any advance features like if I don't want to send any payments if randowhale is below 99% VP or such though she is still awake?

I store all valid transfers to me in a database and when rando wakes up, I send them in order of how the bids were sent to me i.e. on a fist come first serve basis. Right now, I don't have any other features.

I'd llike to subscribe your service if you are providing these features too.

For the first two bids, you don't need a subscription, this is so that you get the feel and trust for my service.

wow thats great...Alll the best !! you will do well ..wil recommend my friends too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50