Sort:  

Tuck. I am very fine with the vote removal. I also want to be clear that my post above, was what I felt in the moment (what you just say you were aiming for), and that I also know I would likely do the same lol. There are multiple sides to everything, and while I see where he is coming from, I also support your right 100% to be you. Not pleading for my vote back. Just saying you absolutely have every right to use your vote how and when you like, and I would never oppose it.

post all the comment I down voted...you can't pick and choose...you are guilty here tuck.... FYI I have money..steem dollars arn't gonna make or break me my friend... you and you gang can all down vote me much as you want ...GOOD CONTENT will pay off........ go take more pictures of your backyard ...you are just gaming this...... be honest,,..if it wasn't true you wouldn't be writing back to defend yourself.....

post all the comment that I down voted like the one you did above..... show the crowd Im wrong....prove it....fact is you just got mad...WHY?

upvote should help push good content to the top...not fill up your ego .... I know you like all the attention your getting..... enjoy it while it last...if whales like you are influencing content on steemit.....a lot of investors are going to lose money...I'm sure someone is about to have a very serious talk with you.... now leave me alone bully

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40