You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit The Great Whale Hunt Contest

in #whale6 years ago (edited)

Here goes my first series on the great whale hunt contest:
https://steemit.com/whale/@tonytrillions/how-i-hunt-great-whales-on-discord-a-series-part-1-the-trend-is-your-friend
Dont forget to support this minnow by upvoting my part 1 series, remember great things happen when we come together.

Sort:  

As i proceed to give you what you need, get into my steemit blog as we dig deeper into the great whale hunt on discord, I must admit it has taken me five mugs of arabica coffee to keep me awake and stimulate my thoughts while am curating my second series on the great whale hunt contest.
https://steemit.com/whale/@tonytrillions/how-i-hunt-great-whales-on-discord-a-series-part-2-buy-what-you-know
Don't forget to remember to support this minnow by upvoting my part 2 series, keeping in mind that "one finger doesn't crush the louse" - Kenyan Proverb

on it! look at account @chireerocks and click comments, that man has made 500 steempower commenting and posting but mostly from his great commenting!

Welcome to part 3 of this series. I don’t know how long the series will go but this topic right here is something that I like a lot.
https://steemit.com/discord/@tonytrillions/how-i-hunt-great-whales-on-discord-a-series-part-3-invest-in-whales-that-have-the-potential-to-change-the-steemit-world
Don't forget to remember to support this minnow by upvoting my part 2 series, keeping in mind that unity is strength.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34