Sort:  

Hey @owasco! I feel your pain as a fellow sponsor. Sometimes I just want to write too! Here's what I propose and @zeldacroft/ @freewritehouse can decide if it will work.

If you write with someone, and your group wins, you give the 5 SBI to your partner and I'll give the other 5 SBI (that would normally go to you) to the freewritehouse instead. That way you get to write, your partner can still win, and the freewrite house benefits too.

What do you think?

I think that would work for the partner we-writes. Win-win-win and all that 😊

That sounds fine, or just don't enter me to the contest, but my partner gets to be in. That way two writers always win but I'm never one of them. Whatever you decide is fine by me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66900.39
ETH 3114.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77