You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We-Write #8: Partner We-Writes are Back!

in #wewrite5 years ago

Hi there!

Just trying to make sure I understood this week prompt. It won't be a considerable write-up, but only the title Wizard. Am I correct?

Also, are you obligated to write with the partner or you can be your own partner?

Thank you!

Sort:  

Hi @mgaft1!

@wakeupkitty is right, the prompt is like @mariannewest's daily freewrite. Just one word to incorporate into your story.

You have to have another person as a partner. We'll go back to single writer contests next week, but for this version you need to collaborate with someone else. @kaelci has said she's looking for a partner, and you can always reach out in our discord community 😊

Thank you! I don't write with anybody else. I guess I'll join the party next week. 😊

it is not the title but a word, a single word for a change instead of a sentence. A nice prompt. Wish you luck 👍🏻💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! Good luck to you 2 :)

Thank you but I cannot join this one I am too slow 😐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54