You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We-Write #15: November Partner Week + Last Week's Winners Announced!

in #wewrite5 years ago

Thanks for the vote of confidence. You are most kind.
I find mgaft hilarious. His comment sounds almost indignant. When I read it I had a good old giggle imagining him incredulous, perhaps not realising that my win was just luck on the spin of the wheel. Note: mcgaft, just in case you happen upon this exchange, I mean it in the nicest possible way.

Sort:  

Come on @deirdyweirdy. I can be a good sport and you have a charming personality. So I am glad that of the possible choices Zelga (I mean destiny) finally picked you. )

You're always a good sport and the way you call it as you see it can be hysterical.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72