You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺Are your goals clear enough?

in #welovesteemit7 years ago

Great inspiring post and again a lot of thinking starting in my head😊 lol
Intence goals but why not Im sure u will succseed.
My goal is......enjoy myself
Answer every comment ( always done that)
Get to 1000 followers....
To aprove my posts...can always do better.
Make someone smile everyday.....warms the ♡

Sort:  

I'm glad my words are able to make you think :)

Those are some awesome goals! Thanks for your encouragement! Very kind of you :) Thanks for stopping by! I will give you a follow. Now you are 1 step closer. (Haha never mind, I realize now I was already following lol!)

Yes I hope my goals will give me a kick in the butt😊 but ur post kinda did just that.
U are so welcome, only honest words.
Thank u for following already....lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58