You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❤"Bucket List" PLEASE Help STEEMIT & ME make our dreams come true!❤

in #welovesteemit7 years ago (edited)

Such a lovely pouring out of your heart.
There is nothing that you can't do - and you seem to be headed to all those places. I can help as best I can - with my minnow contributions -

but most of all - I appreciate your engagement.
Good going kiddo!
Upvoted & Resteemd.
~ch

Sort:  

Ty for all the kind words!:)

I really hope me being on @steemit would help others and me as well.

And the focus is on others, as I KNOW, if one day I do great others will feel that...

People who support me from the "start" always have a special place in my heart, and be sure you are one of them! I appreciate you stopping by and leaving that upvote, whatever it is, % does not matter, as long as you are around, we grow together;)

Again ty for everything ,U+R, much love!

@bellyrub coming your way;)

Steem ON!

Thanks for the bellyrub :)
The art is to provide value to self and others, on Steemit and in our non online lives. It is the formula to success. I think you're doing just fine.

~ch

Vlad supports also lolz:P

giphy (63).gif

Np, I like to do @bellyrub for you"Ha Ha" Weird & funny:)

Drushba Vlad! 🤣

hahah Vladson, a Swedish version:P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46