You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺Are you suffering from this disease too?

in #welovesteemit7 years ago

This was excellent, I love well done analogies :) I also love discovering people who were just meant to be here, it's unbelievable how many kindred spirits I've met since I hopped on this ride, from all over the world. The only social media platform that lives up to the claim of being Global.

I hope you build that mansion (we'll be neighbors, haha ;)

Sort:  

Count me in! But I don't want a mansion - that's too much house to clean. I'll just park my tiny house in y'all's back yard. LOL

LOL! I imagine if we can afford mansions, we can also afford a housecleaning service - They can live in the tiny house in our back yards, hahahaha!

I mostly jest, I'm far more likely to buy little cottages in every fantastic place there is on the globe, a state of the art RV...and maybe a private jet ;)

Everyone to their own opinions.. But I'm definitely with your idea LOL!

I can clean ur mansions for a free room..
..lol and cleaning and planing my next goal....a castle mabye built to move one step at the time.
U start living on bottomfloor.....when u atchive one of ur goal u move 1 floor up.
That way u know u live in the tower when u atchived ur goal.
If u need more goals u can do it all over again.
I'll start in tower and move down....
Why u wonder....thats me doing things my own way....backwards....lol

LOL, that bit of rambling was super fun to read! Haha! I think I followed it :)

Lol... thank u glad u did like it :0)
Im a little goofy sometimes but if u follow it then I would too....lol

I love tiny houses... I have a concept for a mobile, expandable tiny house that I desperately want to develop... ;)

I don't mind small either!

Awesome comment! You're so right. This is a real community of like-minded people. Let's build those mansions! I'm thinking something that looks like Bill Gates' village house :P What you think?

Sounds fantastic! A physical steemit town...and instead of being populated by elitist pricks, we'll have the most enlightened people on the planet :)

Yes exactly. Legit sounds like a great idea :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55