You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To LOVE Asparagus!

in #wellness6 years ago (edited)

Asparagus! I grew up in a town that had asparagus growing near every ditch, watery way, etc. People would collect it by the grocery bag full. (brown paper memba them?)
I love asparagus. Now, I appreciate the cost savings of picking your own.
I wonder if they can be grown?

H. G.

Sort:  

They can be grown! Of course I remember paper bags.. I'm no spring chicken :)
You know.. I found you on facebook and sent you a friend request. Just FYI.
Thanks for supporting me and reading my posts :)

It's funny now, People walking around with hundreds of dollars worth of Asparagus . . . lol.

It's so expensive!! It's true! Lolol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69512.95
ETH 3883.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73