You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FLOW & Distraction Economy 🌱 Lessons from Ikigai: The Japanese Secret to a Long and Happy Life - PART 3

in #wellness6 years ago

"A reason to get up in the morning". It´s curious to read that after hear my best friend saying life is better alone. I know happiness is relative thing but i feel life is so much powerfull when you got a purpose, when you live the life feelling the pain of onothe one and make something good to change the reality. Thank you so much for this post. It´s was very inspirational for me. I am your new follower. Please share more posts like this. Have a happy day.

Sort:  

Thanks for such a lovely comment and thanks for following @floresha!

I'm glad I could help- If you have the chance I'd so recommend this book, checking your blog out now <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97