mobile

in #well6 years ago

I heard every day his voice. Limu would divert the call.
Limu and I used to say I was listening. There are two records yet
There is a smile.
In this case, buy the Sraboni phone
He is the number one morning and every night morning, good night
I used to do SMS. But I would never have responded.
If he knew anything he would stand on the street.
It would have been almost as if I was somewhere in the bus
I used to look at him
That way, almost a couple of months have been cut.
In this, Limu has told Shraboni that all the things
She understood very well.
Suddenly, one day from the number of the phone
Eyes were not believed. The game was performed at the venue
I was playing. The words were a lot. So go a little outside
Received the call.
@cleverbot
@banjo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10