You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Worries: Let's Hope That They Welded Well!

in #welding7 years ago

Most of the times our overthinking is the cause of the problems which we'd never face. I don't think even if these welds were about to break off, they would all do it at once. And among so many joints, even if one or two gave way, what would happen? Perhaps it would swing or hang better than a Tibetan bridge ...adding to your fun!

I know you are enjoying your steemcations a lot and just scaring your followers here with such close ups of welded joints! But perhaps you don't know us. We too are enjoying your steemcations. How I wish your steemcations may continue forever! I'm loving it!

Sort:  

Thanks so much. We head home today but I'll still be on "vacation" at home for the rest of the week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59