You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hurting for RCs? We can help! FIVE 50 SP delegations to share!

in #welcomewagon6 years ago

This platform is affected by everyone - right?? :) Grateful to people like you too @simplymike! (just met you recently - i'm @dreemsteem, if you remember our welcome wagon peeps left lots of comments on your page for a contest a few weeks ago hahahahaha)

I hope that people come - because I will announce the winners tomorrow! :) (so send them over quickly if you can hehehehe)

Sort:  

Here are some candidates.
I pushed most of them.to 50sp already to give them some breathing space

@talhatariq
@mow
@tata-natana
@vimukti-ananda
@murathe
@dev1993
@hananali
@elelobos
@zanetaviz
@aurodivys
@deltasteem

Thank you so much for your help🌹🌹🌹
Frankly speaking, I'm so touched to see people (who don't know me) willing to help. Thanks to such people I am able to be more active than I used to be after the changes.

You know, I like this platform. 😊 The reason I like it even more is people who create such contests, who propose some support and care about others.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's a big reason why we like it too @tata-natana :) will be checking out your blog today!

I can only agree with @welcomewagon, @tata-natana.
Although I must admit that I'm quite disappointed by the number of users that offer support this time.
A couple of months ago they would have been lining up to support the red fish, but there is so much negativity towards the platform these days...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56