You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hurting for RCs? We can help! FIVE 50 SP delegations to share!

in #welcomewagon6 years ago

Hi there! I'd love to take a look at her application (really just letting me get to know her and hear that she'd like the help! hehehe)- please have her come by and apply on this post! :) I'll announce the winners tomorrow! Thanks for looking out for the newbies @melinda010100!!!

Sort:  

I'll send her your way! She is not exactly new, but she has been one of the top commenters on the eSteem leaderboard in the past and she no longer has enough RC to reply to the comments on her own posts.

Hi @welcomewagon,

I joined Steemit back in March and since then I've met many great people. I love to share my photos with the community and to engage with the people. I'm happy to say that more than half of the people I follow are my friends.
I was never looking for fame and money, just a decent place where I could safely share my posts and meet people with the same hobbies as myself.
Unfortunately, the HF20 hit me hard. I don't have enough RCs so I must choose whether to post or comment. I had to give up joining some lovely challenges or replying to some really great people.
I think this is the first time I regret not using bots for increasing my stats. 🙂
So, if you could help me a little, this would be more than appreciated and it will surely boost my morale. 🙂
Thank you

You have accomplished a lot since March, my friend! I didn't that you had been here such a short time!

Thank you, Melinda. It has been a 212 days journey and loved everything about it. I met wonderful people, learned so many things and, ultimately, I feel like being part of a big family.
I'm looking forward to Christmas. It will be my first winter on Steemit and I'm curious what happens here during the holiday season. 🙂

Last year Good-Karma did an Advent contest and gave away steam power every day for a month. it was quite incredible! big amounts! I should start saving up so that I can do a special Shadowy Christmas contest!

This would be great, my dear Melinda. The new RC system hit very bad the small accounts. One of my friends, who is a great photographer and artist, is not able to share her work anymore. Just one post per day. I advised herbto power up and I'm upvoting and resteeming her posts. Hopefully she will get more exposure and will grow.
Good-Karma is a great guy. He gives so much to the community. Thank you for sharing the info related to this app. I told myself "if Melinda uses it, it must be good". 🙂
What can I say? Things will get better I hope otherwise many will leave the platform. I will stay here as long as it will exist though. I've met great people and I will not ditch them. 🙂

There will be an explosion of interest when the price goes up... And it will. Which friend of yours is struggling? I'll try to help.

My friend is zanetaviz. I'm resteeming her posts. It would be great if you could help with a resteem from time to time. You are truly a wonderful lady, Melinda.
I think the price will go up. There are many campaigns to get steem listed on different exchanges. And somw of the big shots did not stop investing. So fingers crossed. 🤞

I resteemed and sent a tip. I can lease 30 steem for her if you think that would be helpful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44