How would you like a banner?

in #welcomewagon6 years ago

Just for Fun!

Recently @liberty-minded sent me a DM showing me a beautiful little banner! Maybe you've seen me use it recently?

Take a look!


Amazing banner created by @liberty-minded


This is going to be fast and furious! :) All of you Welcome Wagon newbies and grads... if you'd like to have one of these - fully customizable banners from @liberty-minded, then you got it! I've already purchased an extra one from him.

Here's how you win it! (you MUST be a Welcome Wagon grad/newbie to participate!)

How well do you know me? hahahaha The first one to answer these five questions right - wins the banner! (and if you'd still like one and you DIDN'T win - you can go check out @liberty-minded's post and purchase one! (This post is for Alliance members - but just tell him that you'd like yours to say Welcome Wagon and he'll customize it for you!)

Ok here are the five questions! On your mark, get set - Go!

  1. What's my favorite color (so easy! lol)
  2. What book did I write for Steemit?
  3. I was born in the Year of the ...?
  4. What is my absolute favorite community on Steemit??
  5. Do I live in the desert, on the beach, or on a mountain?

go go gooooooooooo :)



Amazing banner created by @liberty-minded


Wagon Wheels and Welcome Wagon logo designed by the amazing @penderis



CLICK HERE TO VOTE FOR @ENGINEWITTY AS WITNESS

This gif created by the wonderfully artistic @liberty-minded
Sort:  

My reply is down there .... wow ... I was so much into reading and answering, that I had no chance to say how amazing cool this is!!!!! <3

1000 hugs ... Dreemie Fox :)

Hahahahaahaha I'm glad!!!! You know I love fun! 😂😍♥️😊

YEAHHHHH! We love fun!💝

What's my favorite color (so easy! lol) - Blue
What book did I write for Steemit? - Fireflies
I was born in the Year of the ...? - Fox (?)
What is my absolute favorite community on Steemit?? - Welcome Wagon
Do I live in the desert, on the beach, or on a mountain? - Mountain

Well.... who knows if I got those right!!! :)
E x

I would have gotten two right.
Ren

Well you should try just for fun hehehhee

no guesses for you Miss Ren????

I'll announce the winner after everyone has had a chance to answer hehehehe

blue, fireflies, fox, welcome wagon, mountains (beautifully actually)

I'll announce the winner after everyone has had a chance to answer hehehehe

Okay, lets see if I can get them right...

  1. Blue
  2. Dunno...
  3. No idea...
  4. Welcome Wagon
  5. Beach

I know, I am gonna fail (but not hard, though)... Hahahah!

I'll announce the winner after everyone has had a chance to answer hehehehe
What's important is that you tried!!! (And had fun and giggled I hope!)

I sure had fun answering the questions, I look forward to reading the correct answers!

  1. Blue
  2. Fireflies
  3. You are the Forever Amber - you are young and beautiful. Merciful too, as I hope to win this outstanding banner
  4. Welcome Wagon
  5. Mountains but you also go to the beach

I'll announce the winner after everyone has had a chance to answer hehehehe

I was joking, sunshine!

Hehehehehee but I will announce the winner soon!!!! Maybe today

ohhhhhhhhhhh i like that signature ;)

well i dont know much about you personally but we treat each other like were sisters (triplets) hahaha i’ll be guessing everything then.

  1. Ok for the color, i think its purple.
    But everybody says its blue. No it’s purple!!! Hahaha

  2. You know what Ill be cheating on this one hahahaha i have no clue!!! It’s FIREFLIES!!!! Nayahaha

  3. I’d say year of the rooster cause you always message me in the middle of the night! Just like roosters hahaha and it’s the same year like @maquemali

  4. Welcome wagon 10000000% sure

  5. Mountains ⛰ you told me about this one!

Eyy not bad hahaha 2 correct out of 5!!! Nyahahhahaha

@maquemali wake up!!!!! 😆

Hahahahaha stop shouting im awake already!! 🤣😂🤣😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh good you heard me hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

How could i not!! Hahaha freaking timezones!! 🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Im wayyy to late as usual but what the hell!!!

  1. Blue!
  2. The book of laughs!! What book is this i have not been privy to this bit of info!! Please do tell.
  3. The year of the dragon (lol im already doing so well here with my rabdom guesses)
  4. Welcome Wagon definitely!!!
  5. The mountain, definitely the mountain!!

Posted using Partiko Android

never too late.... we waited for you my sweet smartypants! hehehe

Hahhaha!! Story of my life!!

Posted using Partiko Android

  1. blue
  2. How Not To Communicate With Sneaky Chihuahuas on a Dark And Stormy Night.
  3. Rabbit
  4. Welcome Wagon
  5. Mountains!

Is that really a book??? 😮😮

Hahahahaha you crack me up miss ren!! 🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Is that really a book??? 😮😮

Hahahahaha you crack me up miss ren!! 🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

I have achieved my goal for the day!
:)

hahaha! sneaky chihuahuas! you don't want to mess with them! LOL

  1. What's my favorite color (so easy! lol)
    BLUE OF COURSE
  2. What book did I write for Steemit?
    FIREFLIES!!!
  3. I was born in the Year of the ...?
    RAT?? HAHAHAHA 🤣😂🤣
  4. What is my absolute favorite community on Steemit??
    WELCOMEWAGON-YOUR BABY!
  5. Do I live in the desert, on the beach, or on a mountain?
    MOUNTAINS-BECAUSE YOU DRIVE A LOT AND I REMEMBER YOU HAVE TO DRIVE TO THE BEACH

Sorry i just woke up!! I answered this with just one eye!!!! @twodorks kept waking me up i hear you shouting!!! 🤣😂🤣😂😴

Posted using Partiko Android

hehehehe rat!!!!! LOLOL

hmmmm is that correct??? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83