You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hurting for RCs? We can help! FIVE 50 SP delegations to share!

in #welcomewagon6 years ago

Very cool idea! I have many stories and poems that I hope to share on Steemit, but simply haven't had the time this week due to my crazy work schedule and family needs.

I made a plan to post this weekend, however, and I made sure that I stuck to it! I spent some time earlier tonight figuring out how to format and add sources to my content, mostly so that I can credit pictures to others when necessary; the writing is all mine. This is what I ended up with.

I am really looking forward to spending more time on the platform, though I am currently still on the learning curve. Thank you for supporting the little guys!

Sort:  

Thanks so much!!! We can't wait to see you posting more on the blockchain :) In order to grow - you should be posting 3-4 times a week, and commenting as much as your RCs will allow. If you win the delegation, I hope it will help you do just that! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44