Sort:  

My friend is zanetaviz. I'm resteeming her posts. It would be great if you could help with a resteem from time to time. You are truly a wonderful lady, Melinda.
I think the price will go up. There are many campaigns to get steem listed on different exchanges. And somw of the big shots did not stop investing. So fingers crossed. 🤞

I resteemed and sent a tip. I can lease 30 steem for her if you think that would be helpful

Thank you a lot Melinda. Let me ask her before sending those steem. I have confidence she will keep steeming but I want to be sure.

Good idea! Let me know.

I wrote a message to her. She usually replies fast but with the RC crisis... Hopefully I will hear from her today.
Thank you again, my dear Melinda. 😘

No hurry. I just hate to watch anyone struggling to be able to be active!

She replied. She is very grateful for all the support and help.
So if you could help her, it will be more than perfect. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42