You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hurting for RCs? We can help! FIVE 50 SP delegations to share!

in #welcomewagon6 years ago

This is a superb contest and an excellent idea, however -

I'm not so into making posts about why I qualify for whatever - if I'm spamming my followers with quality-free posts, I try to make sure they're at the very least my quality-free posts. Also, I don't think I have enough RCs to make a post tonight ;)

I could, however, definitely use the boost to support my predilection and addiction to(ward) steemit interaction. (see above sentence)

You can stalk my account to see what I mean, though I dropped off a bit or a little while after the fork.

Please ignore all the random low-quality mainstreamish stuff I posted when I was drunk (Not actually)

Sort:  

whoa! your RCs are down to 29.21%! You have been keeping active - even with your limited RCs!!!! Thats the kind of engagement that should be rewarded! If you win, we hope that our delegation will help you grow your account :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58