You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry Into @c0FF33a’s WelcomeWagon 100 SP Delegation Contest

in #welcomewagon6 years ago

oh love!!!! You do a fantastic job coming alongside - not only trainees - but fellow grads and senior staff too! I love finding your notes and reminders throughout the channel! It's a huge blessing to have someone as diligent as yourself be another set of eyes out there! and... Thank you for always encouraging me!!!! I love watching how everything continues to blossom and flourish each new week! Makes me a proud momma, for sure hehehehe <3

Sort:  

Thank you Momma Dragon- that's high praise coming from you, and I get so much joy being a part of this wonderful family, I can't tell you how much it means to me. Thank you for your lovely words. E x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31