You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Generosity and added value, as seen under wraps:// @c0FF33a’s WelcomeWagon 100 SP Delegation Contest

in #welcomewagon6 years ago

An excellent entry, you are quite correct that Community is the key to evolving and improving our experience on Steemit.

You also have a wonderful way with words, I really enjoyed reading this post.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm glad it's delivering a message.

I have a Caucasian friend who taught me that it is not the food you serve on the table, but the quality of time you spent with good friends that we remember in the end. Meeting people and taking interest in their experience for me is like being at a mountain spring drinking from the purest water.

Happy to have you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61195.23
ETH 2975.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47