You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blossom (2) - Poem #22 (Welcome to the Sombre Days)

in #welcometothesombredays6 years ago (edited)

Hi @poetrybyjeremy - I found your account via the BuddyUp #request-a-bud channel. From someone with a real Bachelor's Degree in Creative Writing: "Good job!" This poem is quite evocative!

I just purchased your book on Amazon Kindle. Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

That's grool - @buddyup is an awesome group.

I love how you had to say 'REAL' Bachelor's Degree hahaha! I value your comment so much. I never really had creative-writing lessons, but I have been reading and writing poetry (and interacting with poets) for the past five years, so I suppose that the practice has paid out. Thank you! I hope you enjoy it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72