Sort:  

Hi @poetrybyjeremy - I found your account via the BuddyUp #request-a-bud channel. From someone with a real Bachelor's Degree in Creative Writing: "Good job!" This poem is quite evocative!

I just purchased your book on Amazon Kindle. Keep up the good work!

That's grool - @buddyup is an awesome group.

I love how you had to say 'REAL' Bachelor's Degree hahaha! I value your comment so much. I never really had creative-writing lessons, but I have been reading and writing poetry (and interacting with poets) for the past five years, so I suppose that the practice has paid out. Thank you! I hope you enjoy it :)

Sad Beautiful piece of reality <3

Thankfully, it's all in the past.

I must be getting better at this understanding how poetry works that was beautiful, I really felt for the blosson great job. Do you have your printed copy of the book yet??

Yeah! The book has been out for two weeks now (today) and I've received another 6 copies which I'm distributing to my friends. It's not a lot of copies, but when you're a nobody, that's the amount that is requested hahaha. Luckily Amazon do print-on-demand orders for anyone who is interested (which so far seem to be other 4 people)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71