Sort:  

That's the thing - it is a start. Some parts of our lives are long processes, and I was not aware of more myself. All I knew back then is that I did not belong, but I could not figure out why (until years later). It's the pro-and-con of having a collection. Pieces will stand on their own, but then they will mean so much more when they are seen together.

True. Like novels written as a series of letters back and forth ... that eventually tell a story but which are mysterious and confusing for a while. (Because the correspondents know each other ... and more by far than the audience does ... at first.)

Yeah. Certain things make sense when complete. I see this more like when you are hearing one person's account of what has happened, and unfortunately, the reader will only know what the protagonist knows. Sometimes narration does let us know other things that are happening outside the protagonist's perspective - but seeing the protagonist is me, I can only know of what I was aware of :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84