You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Competition: #welcometosteemit

Ummmm, some serious synchronicity going on here...I just wrote something the other day, as a type of promotional piece for steemit. It's not in a conventional style article form though...Is that a problem?

Sort:  

Nice :)

Well I think it needs to be a focused time-frame to get the votes/push coming in all at once. So maybe do a re-work of your article with the above in mind and have it ready for Sunday?

I actually have not posted it yet, so it's ready now. I was obviously in tune with the synchronicity on this one:) I will be posting on Sunday...Thanks man, great idea and timing!

Awesome, sounds like the first guaranteed entry! :D

Leave out the trolling lingo 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78