You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONVERTING YOUR ABILITIES, VISIONS AND PROSPECTS TO REALITIES, ON A BLOCKCHAIN OF ALL POSSIBILITIES (WELCOME TO STEEMIT)

Well that is some kind of promotion! I really like how you included all the different links to help people out, instead of trying to cram all the information in here. Nice job :)

It really was something watching everyone participate on Sunday, wasn't it? It just goes to show you how many truly believe in the power of this platform. Your "Conclusion" was very touching for me; it warms my heart knowing that steemit is truly making a difference for a lot of people in their everyday lives! That is huge!!

Thank you for tagging me and I'm glad you got this entry in, even if it was too late for the contest, it is never too late to write an awesome post :)

Cheers!

Sort:  

Well what can I say? I really wanted to help new users and @abh12345's contests as well did inspire me so much I'm glad you did like it, I thought nobody likes it really.
Thank you so much I'm glad you read

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30