You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT: WELCOME HOME NEWBIE STEEMIANS! FREE TO READ THIS BEFORE YOU JUMP TO CREATE YOUR BLOG/POST.

Thank you so much @amariespeaks :'( Still, I have the feeling of regret :'(

it's much better if I didn't sleep and wait for the post of @abh12345 and send my link. But I have to sleep because I have a class later, that's already Monday here on that time. (T_T)

Sort:  

ohh so sorry I missed this comment the first time around! I don't know how that happened :(

I think it was a post well worth writing regardless of the contest :-D don't be too upset - there will always be more! Time zones and days are such a pain when trying to set deadlines when you have to work globally - I have missed a few myself because of the same reason!

Should I Cry? hahahaha Thank you for your encouragement! I appreciated you! <3

you're very welcome! <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44