You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Competition: #welcometosteemit

in #welcometosteemit6 years ago (edited)

A great idea Asher. I doubt it that I can write an article which would be worth showing up on the trending page, so I will probably won't take the effort to create one.
But I will support the competition by upvoting the ones which do make a chance!
Edit: maybe I will try to write one about the SBC community! Or maybe we as SBC community should write one, so that the community will get to trending.

Sort:  

But I will support the competition by upvoting the ones which do make a chance

This is good enough for me! We (myself included) aren't all great content writers, but I think most of us can appreciate something good when we see it.

Edit: maybe I will try to write one about the SBC community! Or maybe we as SBC community should write one, so that the community will get to trending.

Could be a plan! i think it needs to be fairly general for outward facing. I might enter from that account, but be available for my own prizes of course :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87