You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Competition: #welcometosteemit

I was going to join in, and I know I can make a compelling case, though not while this kind of garbage is on trending https://steemit.com/beginner/@cliffpower/full-steem-ahead-superkids-camp I have no defence for that kind of thing, so I choose not to join in

Sort:  

I would hope that pile of sh1t is a good reason to want to produce something to push it out of Trending!

If you click trending, most of them are that shit, who let this place get this shitty? Haejin is all over trending also. I could not sell this site to a blind man as it stands, sorry my friend, it is the way it is, and I am all out of defending it.

This place needs some honesty, and people not just sucking up to each other, and agreeing with each other just because someone has more sp, it feels fake here most of the time, people just be quiet because they are afraid, it is not healthy, and it will be why I am out in June if nothing changes, I am sick to death of the easily offended in real life, and this place mirroring it is not for me, and everyone turning a blind eye is just absolute bollox.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66