You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Competition: #welcometosteemit

Great idea !
Count me in, my post is well underway, the delay is really nice to make something really meaningful and finely worked.

Seeing all the qualified authors taking part in this, I'm not sure my contribution will have any impact, but well, it's for the greater good and the exercise if fun and interesting. I will of course read the other posts and vote for the best ones at the fateful hour !

Let's put the nicest post on top of the trending page, TOGETHER !

Sort:  

Thank you!

It's worth anyone having a shot, hopefully there will be folks around on Sunday to support the best one/s, and let see how far the community can push it - like it is supposed to be!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74