You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Competition: #welcometosteemit

in #welcometosteemit6 years ago

I wasn't thinking along the lines of wiring a post or a comment. That number as a % of accounts is a mighty 1 - 1.5%. Youch!

Thanks for the replies elsewhere, I'll get round to them after the league post, prep for this 2nd post tonight, and hopefully a stats post on inactive account witness votes which has taken days to organise!

Cheers!

Sort:  

lol... I knew you understood my point!

No worries on getting back to me, I understand you're slammed...I am excited for your trending post... I have been thinking about it all day!

And also thank you for the support on the dustsweeper project, that was really awesome!

I really hope we get some good entries, they may not reach trending but I think the best will get a good return for their 'proof of brain'.

The @dustsweeper is a genius idea, I've had a few boosts already which is really cool to see. Great stuff!

thanks Asher! That is a great compliment!

And I have a hunch you are going to get some great entries!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67