THE INDISPENSABLE ME: A PERSONALITY WORTH KNOWING

in #welcomepost6 years ago (edited)

THE INDISPENSABLE ME; A PERSONALITY WORTH KNOWING
a11.jpgJust like everyone, I was tagged with an honorable name after birth and for those who don’t know, my names are Samson Miracle alias Proficient O.S.S. I’m a writer, freelancer and blogger with an Afro descent.
My whole life is fashioned around writing and to me; writing is not just a skill but also a lifestyle. Many would be amazed to know more that about my journey into the world of humanism and my experiences as a reputable blogger.
Early 2007, my bored self became encapsulated in Shakespearean poems and this for me, is the turning point. My obsession in poetry led me to my first poem, love of my life. Don’t mind the young me for starting my writing journey with love and romance, it’s a normal thing for young teens to find motivation in love.
From 2007 till now, I’ve grown from the amateur I was 11years ago to a laudable and reputable writer with two blogs (hopeorganiz.wordpress.com & microwarsblog.wordpress.com).
Out of my devotion to humanism, I founded a nongovernmental organization and named it Hope org.
Hope organization is a group of individuals who enlighten and equip others with Nobel information.
In the first 20years of my life, I’ve learnt a lot and my best quote is “Life is a teacher. The more we live, the more we learn”. Although, I’m not perfect but I’m trying my best to be relevant to my loved ones, society and the world in general.
I hope my story has been a source of entertainment and enlightenment to you. Up vote if you like the indispensable me.
-Samson Miracle

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @mattygrace!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome aboard :)

Thanks for the hospitality and love. I'm already getting accustomed to the steemit family. If I may ask, what advice(s) would you give me as a first timer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56