You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome Giveaway - write your first post and win a whale-vote! Week #2

in #welcome7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, I recently joined and plan to write about food.

I run a blog outside of this but it's about boring stuff like finance and I really like food so I figured this would be an awesome way to talk about and post pictures of all the stuff I eat.

I think food is awesome and an art form when done well, not to mention needed to survive. I like food that tastes well, looks good and find inspiration in high qualities meals that I can try to make myself.

https://steemit.com/food/@timeinthemarket/lunches-brunches-and-dinners-1-lobster-avocado-salad-strawberry-salad-steak-and-eggs-and-milk-chocolate-hazelnut-cherry-torte

If you like food, check out my post. If you don't then check out some other people's posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12