Welcome - Introducing some new Steemians #2

in #welcome7 years ago

I committed to @playfulfoodie that I too would take some time to introduce new Steemians to my followers (all three of them …) {friendly wave to @onetree, @kiwideb and @krabgat} ..so I spent a while reading through the new ‘Introduceyourself’ posts.


[Image Credit](www.classroomstarter.com]

@elgahombre , a native Philly boy who introduces himself with a ton of confidence and has a lot to share. In his own words..

I have expertise in a lot of subjects, and will sharing everything from Cooking tips, Tech Info, Breaking Crypto News, Sports, Golf Instruction for the mind and body, and many others..

Me, personally I look forward to the cooking tips. Stop on over and give him a welcome. I am sure he will have plenty positive contributions to make to our thriving community

@calculatingchaos , a man of mixed blood living thousands of miles from his home town, he may just have something to bring to the Steemit community worth reading. From the man’s keyboard:-

I might also use this as an outlet for my musings about language learning and teaching or just as a form of self-expression. Either way, I look forward to growing together with this amazing community and learning more about what these new frontiers have to offer.

Pay him a visit and decide for yourselves. I want to know how he decided on that name....

@charouh I can only describe as a rough diamond with plenty of potential…or not. I think he will be great for the community, one to provide no dull moments. From his intro:-

I enjoy writing many different short stories all with random characters that I make up on the fly. However, all of you may call me Charou. My short stories tend to be free-written with little previous thought
Little previous thoughts could be intriguing. He continues…
love music, paranormal/the unknown, talking about any and all things, and raising questions!
Meander over and welcome the boy.

Damn @playfulfoodie ….. I know I said four… but I tired now and need my daily fix…. So that is it for today.

Thanks for reading, and remember to support the newbies…the community needs them

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing. I am new too :)

good!!:)
I have followed u haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83