You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome Giveaway - write your first post and win a whale-vote! Week #5

in #welcome7 years ago

Hey everyone. I was going back and forth between a couple of social media platforms to blog about adult social sports leagues, and then, POW, ran into a blog which mentioned this cryptocurrency linked social blogging outlet.
I thought, oh yeah, great ...(heavy sarcastic tone) ...
And then I visited this beautiful place and OH YEAH! Steemit is the perfect home for this community I intend to build! So glad to be here, and thanks for opportunity to link my intro piece... Hope to put some good stuff out there for you!
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@swansed/an-intro-to-me
I have a couple of other posts up already, but my first social sports piece will be up later tonight if you are interested!
Thanks for checking me out!
🎱
Swansed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84