You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome Giveaway - write your first post and win a whale-vote! Week #3

in #welcome7 years ago (edited)

Hey All Of Your I am very much thankful to you thay steemit accepted me as a member and you all are here I would like to be in touch with you and will read all the post which are valuable . I am Sophia Olive I use to do travel and I have no experince about steemit saw a video and I was intrested to be involved into this community You Can see in my blog my post My Name is Sophia Olive

You can get knowledge about myself from here and If you want to know anything about me . I am here to Tell you . image

Sort:  

Welcome aboard Sophia... like you I am new to the fam as well.

Thanks it is really aprecited your welcoming me ..I just posted my new post which you can see to tk get involve into it Your comment on my post The Beautiful Lady on Earth with Yellow dress Will be really apprecited

Great post sophia , you just earned a follower , check out my blog too , n dont forget to follow :)

Thanks Really appreciated. I hope for the good post from you .

You can check my Introduction it will help you to get in touch with me

@funfacts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42