You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome Giveaway - write your first post and win a whale-vote! Week #4

in #welcome7 years ago

I just started streemit today, and decided for my first post after the introduction one to write about the Snes mini console announced last week, why and how should people start to look for one.

The article can be found here https://steemit.com/videogame/@puniverse/why-and-how-you-should-try-to-get-a-least-one-snes-mini-right-now and explain what this new collector console pack contains, and how to get one while it's still possible.

It meant a lot to me to write about this because I don't want anyone to miss the opportunity of enjoying the awesome experience that this piece of history of gaming brought to me, and can bring to anyone that can discover it now, even compared to today standard.
I spent most of my childhood playing these games and still play them on a regular basis, and I have to say that they still seems to be among the most well refined, creative and enjoyable video games experiences out there.
Go check it out !
Thanks !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63391.47
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82