You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome Giveaway - write your first post and win a whale-vote! Week #6

in #welcome7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

I would like to share with you my second post (link below). I started posting here on steemit for 1 reason and 1 reason only:

To let the world know my wife is as talented as I think she is!

I convinced her to quit her job and follow her heart. That is creating her own company based on her creative skills. She's loves to paint, but following a study to become a pastry chef. While the study is still ongoing she focuses her business on creating (wedding) cakes.

She knows I post her work here, but she doesn't know it could make some money. I plan to surprise her one day by cashing out and invest in her company.

https://steemit.com/food/@nickl/beautiful-wedding-cakes-2017712t18430879z

Sort:  

Pictures are worth a thousand words! If only they could be worth a thousand tastings as well! 😋

Haha yeah I would gladly post the taste as well for steemians to try...maybe they'll invent something in the future that can... than it's cake for everybody 😄

Thank you for your vote @wilbertphysique 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82